Direct to content
Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland

Holidays - Embassy of Finland, London : Contacts : Holidays

EMBASSY OF FINLAND, London

38 Chesham Place
London SW1X 8HW
Tel. +44-20-7838 6200
E-mail: consulate.lon@formin.fi, sanomat.lon@formin.fi
English | Suomi | Svenska |  | 
Font_normalFont_bigger
 

Holidays

The Finnish Embassy in London will be closed the following days:

2018

  • Monday 1.1.2018 New Year’s Day
  • Friday 30.3.2018 Good Friday
  • Monday 2.4.2018 Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 1.5.2018 May Day
  • Monday 7.5.2018 Early May bank holiday
  • Thursday 10.5.2018 Ascension Day
  • Friday 18.5.2018 Staff training Day
  • Monday 28.5.2018 Spring bank holiday
  • Friday 22.6.2018 Midsummer Eve
  • Monday 27.8.2018 Summer bank holiday
  • Thursday 6.12.2018 Independence Day
  • Monday 24.12.2018 Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday 25.12.2018 Christmas Day
  • Wednesday 26.12.2018 Boxing Day 

2019

  • Tuesday 1.1.2019 New Year’s Day
  • Friday 19.4.2019 Good Friday
  • Monday22.4.2019 Easter Monday
  • Wednesday 1.5.2019 May Day
  • Monday6.5.2019 Early May bank holiday
  • Thursday 30.5.2019 Ascension Day
  • Monday27.5.2019 Spring bank holiday
  • Friday 21.6.2019 Midsummer Eve
  • Monday26.8.2019 Summer bank holiday
  • Friday 6.12.2019 Independence Day
  • Tuesday 24.12.2019 Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday 25.12.2019 Christmas Day
  • Thursday 26.12.2019 Boxing Day 

Also, on Monday 31.12.2018 the Consular Section will close at 3pm.

Print this page

This document

Updated 21/11/2018


© Embassy of Finland, London | About this site | Contact information