Direct to content
Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland

Holidays - Embassy of Finland, London : Contacts : Holidays

EMBASSY OF FINLAND, London

38 Chesham Place
London SW1X 8HW
Tel. +44-20-7838 6200
E-mail: sanomat.lon@formin.fi
English | Suomi | Svenska |  | 
Font_normalFont_bigger
 

Holidays

The Finnish Embassy in London will be closed the following Finnish and British holidays:

  • Thursday 1.1.2015 New Year’s Day
  • Tuesday 6.1.2015 Epiphany
  • Friday 3.4.2015 Good Friday
  • Monday 6.4.2015 Easter Monday
  • Friday 1.5.2015 May Day
  • Monday 4.5.2015 Early May bank holiday
  • Thursday 14.5.2015 Ascension Day
  • Monday 25.5.2015 Spring bank holiday
  • Friday 19.6.2015 Midsummer Eve
  • Monday 31.8.2015 Summer bank holiday
  • Thursday 24.12.2015 Christmas Eve
  • Friday 25.12.2015 Christmas Day
  • Monday 28.12.2015 Boxing Day (substitute day)

Print this page

This document

Updated 01/06/2015


© Embassy of Finland, London | About this site | Contact information