Direct to content
Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland

Holidays - Embassy of Finland, London : Contacts : Holidays

EMBASSY OF FINLAND, London

38 Chesham Place
London SW1X 8HW
Tel. +44-20-7838 6200
E-mail: consulate.lon@formin.fi, sanomat.lon@formin.fi
English | Suomi | Svenska |  | 
Font_normalFont_bigger
 

Holidays

The Finnish Embassy in London will be closed the following days:

2018

  • Monday 1.1.2018 New Year’s Day
  • Friday 30.3.2018 Good Friday
  • Monday 2.4.2018 Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 1.5.2018 May Day
  • Monday 7.5.2018 Early May bank holiday
  • Thursday 10.5.2018 Ascension Day
  • Friday 18.5.2018 Staff training Day
  • Monday 28.5.2018 Spring bank holiday
  • Friday 22.6.2018 Midsummer Eve
  • Monday 27.8.2018 Summer bank holiday
  • Thursday 6.12.2018 Independence Day
  • Monday 24.12.2018 Christmas Eve
  • Tuesday 25.12.2018 Christmas Day
  • Wednesday 26.12.2018 Boxing Day

On Friday 26.10.2018 the Consular Section will close at 12noon for staff training, and on Wednesday 29.10.2018 the Embassy will be closed until 1.30pm for staff training. 

Print this page

This document

Updated 17/09/2018


© Embassy of Finland, London | About this site | Contact information